Disclaimer

“The chapter I wrote yesterday is merely symbolic now. Today I have something new to write about, as I will tomorrow. You can read what I’ve written, however, the context will appear entirely different than the way I meant for it to come across. Just because we read the same book it does not mean that the significance will be mean the same to you. I want to believe that this is how our love worked. What I wrote and what you read were two different things.”

Natalie Meza

Leave a Reply

